Award Winners!

The following was posted to our Facebook and NextDoor accounts on May 16. To read more about the banquet and honorees, please see the Honors page of our site (available via the Members menu).

Click here to see our Facebook page, where you’ll have to scroll down to see the post. You should not need an account to view the post.

Katie Hron, Larry Shervanick, Andrea Knorpp, Shane Kamps
Extraordinary Volunteers and 2022 Award Winners

Published May 16, 2023

Author: Hauser Lake FPD

Fire protection district in Hauser, Idaho. Government entity.

%d bloggers like this: