Active Members

These portraits are active members of the Hauser Lake Fire Department, Auxiliary, and Board of Commissioners. They are shown in order of the year each person first became involved with the department, as indicated by the year under each photo.

Our newest members, Joel Schmuland, Sarah Johnson, Connie Lewis, and Dorothy Renfro, are not yet pictured.

See also our Retired Members shown on a separate page.

Please email the web administrator about any errors or omissions you notice.

Page last updated November 12, 2019.